Tickets

February

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 9
4:00pm (ET)
@

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
6:30pm (ET)
@

Life University

Sun Feb 23
3:00pm (ET)
@
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sun Mar 1
6:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

Torero Stadium

Sun Mar 8
6:30pm (ET)
@

MCU Park

Sun Mar 15
3:00pm (ET)
ROOT SPORTS
@

MCU Park

Fri Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
@

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 29
6:30pm (ET)
@
April

MCU Park

Sun Apr 12
5:00pm (ET)
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat Apr 18
8:00pm (ET)
@

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
7:00pm (ET)
@
May

MCU Park

Fri May 1
7:00pm (ET)
@

MCU Park

Sat May 9
8:00pm (ET)
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 16
9:00pm (ET)
@

Lamport Stadium

Fri May 22
7:00pm (ET)
@

MCU Park

Sat May 30
7:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@