• NE
    34
    NY
    14
    FINAL
  • NY
    49
    AUS
    31
    FINAL
  • Atl
    19
    NY
    22
    FINAL
  • HOU
    23
    NY
    31
    FINAL
  • SD
    24
    NY
    20
    FINAL
  • NY
    0
    SEA
    0
    Postponed
  • DC
    0
    NY
    0
    Cancelled
  • NY
    TOR
    7:00pm ET
    Mar 20
  • NY
    Atl
    5:00pm ET
    Apr 12
  • NOLA
    NY
    8:00pm ET
    Apr 18
  • NY
    COL
    7:00pm ET
    Apr 25
  • NY
    NE
    7:00pm ET
    May 2
  • NY
    DC
    8:00pm ET
    May 9
  • UTAH
    NY
    3:00pm ET
    May 16
  • TOR
    NY
    7:00pm ET
    May 22
  • NY
    NOLA
    7:00pm ET
    May 30

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

February

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sun Feb 9
4:00pm (ET)
NESNESPN+
14
@
34

Sam Boyd Stadium

Sat Feb 15
6:30pm (ET)
ESPN+
31
@
49

Life University

Sun Feb 23
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+WATL
22
@
19
March

AVEVA Stadium

Sun Mar 1
6:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
31
@
23

Torero Stadium

Sun Mar 8
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
20
@
24

MCU Park

Sun Mar 15
3:00pm (ET)
ESPN+ROOT SPORTS
@

MCU Park

Fri Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+TSN
@
TBD

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 29
6:30pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
@
April

MCU Park

Sun Apr 12
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@

Shrine on Airline

Sat Apr 18
8:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+
@
May

MCU Park

Sat May 2
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+NESN
@

MCU Park

Sat May 9
8:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2
@

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 16
3:00pm (ET)
Eleven SportsFTFKMYUKSL/DesNews
@

Lamport Stadium

Fri May 22
7:00pm (ET)
FOX Sports 2TSN
@

MCU Park

Sat May 30
7:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
@

Privacy Policy

© 2020 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.