Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

February

TBD

Sun Feb 9
4:00pm (ET)
VS

TBD

Sat Feb 15
6:30pm (ET)
VS

Life University

Sun Feb 23
3:00pm (ET)
VS

AVEVA Stadium

Sat Feb 29
8:00pm (ET)
VS
March

Torero Stadium

Sun Mar 8
6:30pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Sun Mar 15
1:00pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Fri Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
VS

Catholic University (Cardinal Stadium)

Sun Mar 29
3:00pm (ET)
VS
April

MCU Park

Fri Apr 10
12:00pm (ET)
VS

The Gold Mine

Sat Apr 18
8:00pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Sat Apr 25
12:00pm (ET)
VS
May

MCU Park

Fri May 1
12:00pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Sat May 9
12:00pm (ET)
VS

Zions Bank Stadium

Sat May 16
9:00pm (ET)
VS

Lamport Stadium

Fri May 22
7:00pm (ET)
VS

MCU Park

Sat May 30
12:00pm (ET)
VS

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.