• RUNY
    25
    SDL
    23
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    27
    NOLA
    24
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    21
    SEA
    33
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    35
    HOU
    8
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    47
    UTA
    21
    FINAL
  • TOR
    21
    RUNY
    24
    FINAL
  • GLE
    19
    RUNY
    31
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    19
    AUS
    11
    FINAL
  • SDL
    29
    RUNY
    19
    FINAL
  • UTA
    RUNY
    7:30pm ET
    Apr 20
  • RUNY
    GLE
    9:30pm ET
    Apr 26
  • HOU
    RUNY
    5:00pm ET
    May 5
  • SEA
    RUNY
    4:30pm ET
    May 11
  • AUS
    RUNY
    1:00pm ET
    May 19
  • NOLA
    RUNY
    1:00pm ET
    May 26
  • RUNY
    TOR
    1:00pm ET
    Jun 2

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

January

Torero Stadium

Sun Jan 27
5:00pm ET
ESPN+FOX 5 San DiegoSNY
25
AT
23
February

Gold Stadium

Sat Feb 16
3:00pm ET
Cox Sports TVESPN+SNY
27
AT
24

Starfire Sports

Sun Feb 24
7:00pm ET
CBSSN
21
AT
33
March

Constellation Field

Sat Mar 2
8:00pm ET
Facebook WatchKUBESNY
35
AT
8

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Mar 8
9:00pm ET
ESPN+KMYUSNY
47
AT
21

MCU Park

Fri Mar 15
7:00pm ET
ESPN+GameTVSNY
21
AT
24

MCU Park

Sun Mar 24
2:00pm ET
CBSSN
19
AT
31

Toyota Field

Sat Mar 30
2:00pm ET
CBSSN
19
AT
11
April

MCU Park

Sun Apr 14
1:00pm ET
ESPN+FOX 5 San DiegoSNY
29
AT
19

MCU Park

Sat Apr 20
7:30pm ET
CBSSN
AT

Infinity Park

Fri Apr 26
9:30pm ET
CBSSN
AT
May

MCU Park

Sun May 5
5:00pm ET
CBSSN
AT

MCU Park

Sat May 11
4:30pm ET
ESPN+Root SportsSNY
AT

MCU Park

Sun May 19
1:00pm ET
ESPN+Facebook WatchSNY
AT

MCU Park

Sun May 26
1:00pm ET
ESPN+SNY
AT
June

York Stadium

Sun Jun 2
1:00pm ET
ESPN+GameTV
AT

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.