Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

March
Sat Mar 20
7:00pm (ET)
@
Sat Mar 27
5:00pm (ET)
@
April
Sat Apr 3
4:00pm (ET)
@
Sun Apr 18
2:00pm (ET)
@
Sun Apr 25
2:00pm (ET)
@
May
Sat May 1
8:30pm (ET)
@
Sat May 8
2:00pm (ET)
@
Sat May 15
8:00pm (ET)
@
Sun May 23
2:00pm (ET)
@
June
Sat Jun 5
8:00pm (ET)
@
Sun Jun 13
2:00pm (ET)
@
Sat Jun 19
2:00pm (ET)
@
Thu Jun 24
8:00pm (ET)
@
July
Sun Jul 4
6:00pm (ET)
@
Sat Jul 10
2:00pm (ET)
@
Sat Jul 17
2:00pm (ET)
@

Privacy Policy

© 2021 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.