• RUNY
    25
    SDL
    23
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    27
    NOLA
    24
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    21
    SEA
    33
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    35
    HOU
    8
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    47
    UTA
    21
    FINAL
  • TOR
    21
    RUNY
    24
    FINAL
  • GLE
    19
    RUNY
    31
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    19
    AUS
    11
    FINAL
  • SDL
    29
    RUNY
    19
    FINAL
  • UTA
    22
    RUNY
    24
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    16
    GLE
    20
    FINAL
  • HOU
    0
    RUNY
    21
    FINAL
  • SEA
    38
    RUNY
    31
    FINAL
  • AUS
    7
    RUNY
    27
    FINAL
  • NOLA
    22
    RUNY
    24
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    20
    TOR
    22
    FINAL
  • RUNY
    22
    SDL
    24
    FINAL

Siose Fineau

Flanker

Glendale Raptors

Regular Season

January

Torero Stadium

Sun Jan 27
5:00pm (ET)
ESPN+FOX 5 San DiegoSNY
25
AT
23
February

Gold Stadium

Sat Feb 16
3:00pm (ET)
Cox Sports TVESPN+SNY
27
AT
24

Starfire Sports

Sun Feb 24
7:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
21
AT
33
March

Constellation Field

Sat Mar 2
8:00pm (ET)
Facebook WatchKUBESNY
35
AT
8

Zions Bank Stadium

Fri Mar 8
9:00pm (ET)
ESPN+KMYUSNY
47
AT
21

MCU Park

Fri Mar 15
7:00pm (ET)
ESPN+GameTVSNY
21
AT
24

MCU Park

Sun Mar 24
2:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
19
AT
31

Toyota Field

Sat Mar 30
2:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
19
AT
11
April

MCU Park

Sun Apr 14
1:00pm (ET)
ESPN+FOX 5 San DiegoSNY
29
AT
19

MCU Park

Sat Apr 20
7:30pm (ET)
CBSSN
22
AT
24

Infinity Park

Fri Apr 26
9:30pm (ET)
CBSSN
16
AT
20
May

MCU Park

Sun May 5
5:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
0
AT
21

MCU Park

Sat May 11
4:30pm (ET)
ESPN+Root SportsSNY
38
AT
31

MCU Park

Sun May 19
1:00pm (ET)
ESPN+Facebook WatchSNY
7
AT
27

MCU Park

Sun May 26
1:00pm (ET)
ESPN+SNY
22
AT
24
June

6923

Sun Jun 2
1:00pm (ET)
ESPN+GameTV
20
AT
22

Torero Stadium

Sun Jun 9
5:00pm (ET)
CBSSN
22
AT
24

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Major League Rugby. All rights reserved.